CONTACT

MANN+HUMMEL FT Poland
Spółka z ograniczoną odpowiedzialnością Sp. k.

ul. Wrocławska 145,
63-800 GOSTYŃ, POLAND
Tel. +48 65 572 89 00
Fax: +48 65 572 89 22
marketing@filtron.eu

REGON: 410348770
NIP: PL 696-14-13-485
KRS: 0000674026

KONTO: Bank Zachodni WBK S.A. I O/Gostyń
nr 26 1090 1258 0000 0000 2502 1104

Sąd Rejonowy Poznań - Nowe Miasto i Wilda w Poznaniu,
IX Wydział Gospodarczy

Questions about the functioning of our products

PASSENGER CARS

Jolanta Czapula

Product Manager
+48 65 572 91 09
jolanta.czapula@mann-hummel.com

HEAVY GOODS VEHICLES

Karol Biernat

Product Manager
+48 65 572 90 18
karol.biernat@mann-hummel.com

AGRICULTURAL MACHINERY

Adam Grzegorzewski

Product Manager
+48 65 572 89 82
adam.grzegorzewski@mann-hummel.com

Product Management

Przemysław Chojnacki

Head of Product Management
+48 65 572 90 62
przemyslaw.chojnacki@mann-hummel.com

COMPLAINTS FROM DISTRIBUTORS
(Individual complaints should be reported at the point of purchase of the filter.)

Konrad Górny 

Quality specialist
+48 65 572 89 02
konrad.gorny@mann-hummel.com

Marta Janikowska

Quality specialist
+48 65 572 89 02
marta.janikowska@mann-hummel.com


Are you interested in purchasing filters?

We do not sell direct. Feel free to contact a FILTRON filter distributor.

Cooperation with sales partners:

Filter contacts according to country  
SALES MANAGER (CZ, SK, HU, BG, RO, HR, BiH, KOS, ME, MK, RS, SI)

Joanna Markiewicz
+48 65 572 90 19
joanna.markiewicz@mann-hummel.com

SALES MANAGER (LT, LV, EE, KZ, KG, UZ, TJ)

Grzegorz Padrak
+48 65 572 90 71
grzegorz.padrak@mann-hummel.com

SALES MANAGER (BY, MD, GE, AM, AZ)                

Włodzimierz Zagórowski
+48 65 572 90 43
wlodzimierz.zagorowski@mann-hummel.com

SALES MANAGER (CY, GR, MT, SE, NO, IS, DK, FI)

Monika Konieczna
+48 65 572 90 17
monika.konieczna@mann-hummel.com

Sales Manager (GB)

John Bell
+44 238 066 6927
john.bell@mann-hummel.com

SALES MANAGER (FR)

Emmanuel Fau
+48 65 572 89 04
emmanuel.fau@mann-hummel.com

SALES MANAGER (ES, PT)

Anna Pietrzak
+48 65 572 91 21
anna.pietrzak@mann-hummel.com

SALES MANAGER (DE, AT, CH)

Izabela Idkowiak
+48 65 572 89 70
izabela.idkowiak@mann-hummel.com

HEAD OF SALES (RU)

Oleg Barabanov
+7 495 785 1765
oleg.barabanov@mann-hummel.com

SALES MANAGER (RU)

Aleksei Suslov
+7 495 785 1765
aleksei.suslov@mann-hummel.com

SALES MANAGER (IT)

Przemysław Lewiński
+48 65 572 89 16
przemyslaw.lewinski@mann-hummel.com

HEAD OF SALES

Marek Orchowski
+48 65 572 80 40
marek.orchowski@mann-hummel.com

SALES MANAGER (TR)

Erkan Kortan
+90 533 263 0093
erkan.kortan@mann-hummel.com

The FILTRON marketing department

PL: +48 65 572 89 37
RU: +48 65 572 89 37
INTERNATIONAL (EN):
+48 65 572 89 83